SQS

Berther Bau und Industrie AG  l  Via Sogn Placi 2  l  7180 Disentis/Mustér  l  Tel. 081 920 34 34  l  info@remove-this.bertherbau.ch  l  Impressum  l  Datenschutz

Administration

Rita Pally

Lohnbuchhaltung

Kontakt:

Telefon 081 920 34 36
r.pally@bertherbau.ch

Monica Flepp

Finanzbuchhaltung

Kontakt:

Telefon 081 920 34 38
m.flepp@bertherbau.ch

Simona Deplazes

Betriebsbuchhaltung

Kontakt:

Telefon 081 920 34 37
s.deplazes@bertherbau.ch

Marta Bundi

Fakturierung

Kontakt:

Telefon 081 920 34 34
m.bundi@bertherbau.ch

Riccardo Hendry

Logistik

Kontakt:

Telefon 081 920 34 34
r.hendry@bertherbau.ch

Daniela Deplazes

Kalkulation

Kontakt:

Telefon 081 920 34 33
d.deplazes@bertherbau.ch