SQS

Berther Bau und Industrie AG  l  Via Sogn Placi 2  l  7180 Disentis/Mustér  l  Tel. 081 920 34 34  l  info@remove-this.bertherbau.ch  l  Impressum  l  Datenschutz

Unternehmer

Placi Flepp

Mitglied GL

Kontakt:

Mobile 079 406 74 16
p.flepp@bertherbau.ch

Fidel Pally

Mitglied GL

Kontakt:

Mobile 079 430 70 22
f.pally@bertherbau.ch

Ibrahim Bajraktaraj

Mitglied GL

Kontakt:

Mobile 079 433 13 10
i.bajraktaraj@bertherbau.ch

Vito Scolieri

Unternehmer

Kontakt:

Mobile 079 204 93 03
v.scolieri@bertherbau.ch

Paulo Fernandes

Unternehmer

Kontakt:

Mobile 079 175 20 81
p.figueiredo@bertherbau.ch

Carlos Da Costa

Unternehmer

Kontakt:

Mobile 079 461 95 13
f.costa@bertherbau.ch

Fabrizio Scolieri

Unternehmer

Kontakt:

Mobile 076 420 16 97
f.scolieri@bertherbau.ch